データの引き継ぎに関して

Carrying over data from the demo to the full version

1. PS3® version/PS4™ version
From the demo's START Menu, select OPTIONS-SHARE DATA. Then choose either "Personal Data" or "Play Data". After that, when the full version is started for the first time (with no save data for the full version), a screen confirming whether or not you want to download Cross Save data will be displayed. By selecting "Yes", your save data will be downloaded, allowing you to carry over your game.
To carry over save data, you must be connected to the network and will need to sign in to the PlayStation®Network.


2. Xbox One version
When the full version is started for the first time (with no save data for the full version), a screen confirming whether or not you want to carry over your data will be displayed. By selecting "Yes", the demo's data will be carried over.


Carrying over data from previous to current (Full or demo)

1. Carrying over to the PS3® version
When BLADESTORM: Nightmare is started for the first time (with no save data), a screen confirming whether or not you want to carry over save data will be displayed. By selecting "Yes", save data from the previous game will be carried over.


2. Carrying over to the PS4® version
After carrying over save data from BLADESTORM The Hundred Years' War to the PS3® BLADESTORM: Nightmare demo, upload the data to the network. Following that, download the data to PS4® BLADESTORM: Nightmare to carry the data over. Please refer to "Carrying over data from the demo to the full version" for more detailed instructions regarding uploading and downloading data via the network.


The following data can be carried over from the previous version to this game (Full game or demo version).
  • Edit data for characters
  • Troop type levels
  • Weapons and Armor in your inventory
  • Story progression
We currently do not support carrying over data from the Xbox 360 BLADESTORM The Hundred Years' War to the Xbox One BLADESTORM: Nightmare.